Staff

Office:

Ahertajankaarto 19
74130 Iisalmi, Finland

e:mail: ahmotuote@ahmotuote.fi
tel. +358 17 820 2100

Pertti Taskinen
Chairman of the Board

pertti.taskinen@ahmotuote.fi
+358 400-279 543

Kimmo Taskinen
Managing Director

kimmo.taskinen@ahmotuote.fi
+358 50-5570 804

Kirsi Taskinen
Office manager / Invoicing
kirsi.taskinen@ahmotuote.fi
+358 40-5428 005
Jouko Niiranen
Production

jouko.niiranen@ahmotuote.fi
+358 44-750 7791

Arto Hiltunen
Production / offer calculation

arto.hiltunen@ahmotuote.fi
+358 44-750 7790

Juha Kaikkonen
Tools and maintenance

juha.kaikkonen@ahmotuote.fi
+358 44-750 7792

Juha Karhunen
Method development / Design

juha.karhunen@ahmotuote.fi
+358 44-750 7793